Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
October Half TermFri 22 Oct 2021Sun 31 Oct 2021
Christmas BreakThu 16 Dec 2021Mon 03 Jan 2022
February Half TermSat 19 Feb 2022Sun 27 Feb 2022
Easter BreakSat 09 Apr 2022Sun 24 Apr 2022
May Day Bank HolidayMon 02 May 2022
May Half TermSat 28 May 2022Sun 05 Jun 2022

October Half Term

First Day
Fri 22 Oct 2021
Last Day
Sun 31 Oct 2021

Christmas Break

First Day
Thu 16 Dec 2021
Last Day
Mon 03 Jan 2022

February Half Term

First Day
Sat 19 Feb 2022
Last Day
Sun 27 Feb 2022

Easter Break

First Day
Sat 09 Apr 2022
Last Day
Sun 24 Apr 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 02 May 2022

May Half Term

First Day
Sat 28 May 2022
Last Day
Sun 05 Jun 2022